Core to Coeur Online Group Highlights Week of July 27

We’re honoring our Founding Teachers that have been building with us (before teaching on Zoom was a thing 😄) in these group class highlights!

Please note all classes are in Pacific / Eastern Time Zones.
1 Credit = $5

Image for post
Image for post

Monday 10:00AM PDT/1:00PM EDT: Katy Lush
Atomic Mat Moves, 3 Credits ($15)

Image for post
Image for post

Monday 3:00PM PDT/6:00PM EDT: KC Coninx
Therapeutic Flow, 2 Credits ($10)

Image for post
Image for post

Tuesday 8:30AM PDT/ 11:30AM EDT: Melanie McGray
*NEW* Pre-Natal Pilates + Movement, 3 credits ($15)

Image for post
Image for post

Wednesday 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT: M Camellia
Gentle Flow, 3 Credits ($15)

Image for post
Image for post

Thursday 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT: Carol Robbins
REx Strength, 3 Credits ($15)

Image for post
Image for post

Friday 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT: Anula Maiberg
Pilates Based Movement, 1 Credits ($5)

Written by

Core to Coeur is the marketplace for teaching and taking live movement, wellness, and fitness.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store